Our team is made up of a headteacher, child psychotherapists, specialist nurses, a psychiatrist, experienced teachers and progress support workers, therapeutic support workers, an occupational therapist, language and communication therapist and a social worker. We also have access to educational psychology and clinical psychology from the Tavistock and Portman NHS Foundation Trust. 

Headteacher (January 2023) – Thomas Milson

Benjamin Neasom
Benjamin Neasom, Acting Deputy Headteacher
Kirsty Brant
Kirsty Brant, Head of Service and Clinical Lead
Rachael Humphries
Rachael Humphries, Clinical Nurse Specialist
Beverley Rolle
Beverley Rolle, Teacher
Sarah Powley
Sarah Powley, Teacher
Dionne Hanson
Dionne Hanson, Teacher
Abigail Davies
Abigail Davies, Teacher
Nimisha Deakin
Nimisha Deakin, Head of Outreach and CNS
Katy Singer
Katy Singer, Outreach Teacher
Thomas Owoo
Thomas Owoo, Advisory Teacher
Kaella Weeks, Interim Admin Manager
Janet Kidd, Admin Assistant

Chair of Steering Group – Sally Hodges

Proprietor – John Lawlor